where is my spooky castle?

This is the old part of the forum where some tech issues were posted before the Help and Support in the game was set up.

The tech team does not read this part anymore, so this part of the forum has been locked.
Some topics have also been moved to the 'Game Questions' part where other players or moderators can help and share their thoughts.

For any issues that you couldn't find answers or help in other parts of the forum, please feel free to contact Family Farm Help and Support here: http://support-farm.funplusgame.com/?lang=en_US

Moderator: MooDucky

where is my spooky castle?

Postby lonewolf53056 » Wed Oct 15, 2014 1:03 pm

Where is my Spooky Castle,went & made my rounds this morning & it was gone, so I thought, it shows to be there, I can move it around, but, it's invisible
lonewolf53056
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:57 pm

Re: where is my spooky castle?

Postby Brucec512 » Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:05 am

Same thing with me, i try to store it and it says it is under construction!! There was no construction involved guess im out 30 rc GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! Nothing there but an empty spot!
Brucec512
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 6:03 am


Return to Tech Support