Move a tree grove?

This is the place to go for questions on how to play the game. Be sure to check the Game Guide and the FAQ as well!

Moderators: Felicia Farmer, MooDucky

Move a tree grove?

Postby jennanew » Tue Jun 26, 2018 11:25 pm

Does anyone know if it is possible to move a tree grove once it is set up and filled with trees?
jennanew
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:57 am

Re: Move a tree grove?

Postby Brucec512 » Wed Jun 27, 2018 6:03 am

The only way to move a tree grove is to take the trees out then you can move it!
Hope this helps,Bruce
Brucec512
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 6:03 am

Re: Move a tree grove?

Postby SharonH » Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:52 pm

Yes you can. All you have to do is click the move button, hover over the edge of the grove until it turns a light green, click, then move the grove where ever you want to place it. The grove AND the trees will go. This only works when you are keeping it on the same ranch. If you want to move it to another ranch, that's altogether different.
SharonH
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 11:05 am


Return to Game Questions