Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Find them, meet them and add them!

Moderator: Felicia Farmer

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby callie.parris.5 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:47 pm

callie.parris.5
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:43 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby msmofet » Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:37 pm

New to game and need neighbors. Please add me.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015264811471 (I hope I did this right. My name didn't come up just numbers)
msmofet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:16 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby lulucy75 » Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:00 am

New to the game and need neighbors.

https://www.facebook.com/lulu.bell.7330
lulucy75
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:52 am

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby Nikki Snowslady » Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:23 pm

Nikki Snowslady
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:20 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby cattrumm » Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:52 am

Looking for neighbors.
https://www.facebook.com/cattrumm
cattrumm
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:19 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby Debbie Ly » Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:21 pm

Looking for active neighbours

https://www.facebook.com/Delysh
Debbie Ly
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:14 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby Ms. Kim 1972 » Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:29 pm

add me if you play family farm Kimberly Mae Mchone
Ms. Kim 1972
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:24 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby ChickaBump » Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:38 pm

I'm in need of neighbors as I only have 2, 1 of which is active.

https://www.facebook.com/tiffanydshailey

Please say you're for FamilyFarm!
ChickaBump
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:37 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby hillbilly24 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:03 pm

I want new ones
hillbilly24
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 4:24 pm

Re: Family Farm Add-Me (02/27) POST HERE AS A REPLY ONLY

Postby sassym0mma09 » Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:09 am

I play daily and i'm very helpful and friendly.

https://www.facebook.com/kcreech2009
sassym0mma09
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 4:14 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Neighbors